Locations

All Locations

Emeryville Branch Location

Emeryville Branch Location

Vicente Perez, Sales Manager
Corporate Headquarters
Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
4700 San Pablo Avenue
Emeryville, CA 94608

View Map & Details

510.658.8300 - Direct

844.493.3685 - Toll Free

510.658.3133 - Fax

vperez@hydralic-controls.com

Line Card (PDF - 459KB)

Bakersfield Branch Location

Bakersfield Branch Location

Claus Bjorneboe, Branch Manager
Ace Hydraulic Sales & Service
2901 Gibson St,
Bakersfield, CA 93308
http://www.acehydraulic.net/

View Map & Details

661-327-0571 - Direct

661-325-6037 - Fax

clausb@acehydraulic.net

Denver Branch Location

Denver Branch Location

Steve Lewis , Branch Manager
Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
4750 Joliet Street
Denver, CO 80239

View Map & Details

303.295.7500 - Direct

844.493.3368 - Toll Free

303.295.0912 - Fax

slewis@hydraulic-controls.com

Line Card (PDF - 459KB)

Fresno Branch Location

Fresno Branch Location

Eddie Rodela, Branch Manager
Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
2537 East Jensen Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706

View Map & Details

559.268.4291 - Direct

844.493.3776 - Toll Free

559.268.1700 - Fax

erodela@hydraulic-controls.com

Line Card (PDF - 459KB)

Modesto Location MCDS (Machine Control Design Solutions)

Modesto Location MCDS (Machine Control Design Solutions)

A Division of Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
Scott Mallory, Branch Manager
1064 Woodland Ave. Ste. M
Modesto, CA 95351
https://mcds-usa.com/

View Map & Details

209-544-6237 - Direct

scott@mcds-usa.com

Phoenix Branch Location

Phoenix Branch Location

Philip Abila, Branch Manager
Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
4221 West Adams Street
Phoenix, AZ 85009

View Map & Details

602.278.6088 - Direct

844.493.7469 - Toll Free

602.272.5462 - Fax

pabila@hydraulic-controls.com

Line Card (PDF - 459KB)

Redding Branch Location

Redding Branch Location

Angela Figgs, Branch Manager
Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
845 Industrial Street
Redding, CA 96002

View Map & Details

530.221.6500 - Direct

844.493.7364 - Toll Free

530.221.5010 - Fax

afiggs@hydraulic-controls.com

Line Card (PDF - 459KB)

Salt Lake City Branch Location

Salt Lake City Branch Location

Rick Solomon, Branch Manager
Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
4477 South 500 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84123

View Map & Details

801.261.2700 - Direct

844.493.6877 - Toll Free

801.262.5600 - Fax

rsolomon@hydraulic-controls.com

Line Card (PDF - 459KB)

San Diego Branch Location

San Diego Branch Location

Bob Galiskis, Branch Manager
Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
402 West 35th Street, Suite C
National City, CA 91950

View Map & Details

619.691.0215 - Direct

844.493.6289 - Toll Free

619.575.8790 - Fax

rgaliskis@hydraulic-controls.com

Line Card (PDF - 459KB)

Stockton Branch Location

Stockton Branch Location

Dave Meester, Branch Manager
Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
2136 Stagecoach Road
Stockton, CA 95215

View Map & Details

209.466.1531 - Direct

844.493.7859 - Toll Free

209.466.3309 - Fax

dmeester@hydraulic-controls.com

Line Card (PDF - 459KB)

Tulare Branch Location

Tulare Branch Location

Eric Kinsel, Branch Manager
Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
2450 South "K" Street
Tulare, CA 93274

View Map & Details

559.688.2911 - Direct

844.493.8573 - Toll Free

559.688.0308 - Fax

ekinsel@hydraulic-controls.com

Line Card (PDF - 459KB)

Walnut (Los Angeles) Branch Location

Walnut (Los Angeles) Branch Location

Dave Madden, Branch Manager
Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
610 Reyes Drive
Walnut, CA 91789

View Map & Details

909.869.7600 - Direct

844.493.9568 - Toll Free

909.869.7706 - Fax

dmadden@hydraulic-controls.com

Line Card (PDF - 459KB)

Yuba City Branch Location

Yuba City Branch Location

Mike Sparks, Branch Manager
Hydraulic Controls, Inc.
3481 Industrial Drive
Yuba City, CA 95993

View Map & Details

530.674.0900 - Direct

844.493.9289 - Toll Free

530.674.9779 - Fax

msparks@hydraulic-controls.com

Line Card (PDF - 459KB)